#BourbonBarrelTavern

Upcoming Events @ BBT

Here @ BBT we are always having events for you to enjoy! Check out what we have coming up!


Close Enough returns to BBT

Close Enough returns to BBT

Friday, December 2, 2022 @ 8:00 PM

View on Facebook  

Casey and Romy Live

Casey and Romy Live

Saturday, December 3, 2022 @ 8:00 PM

View on Facebook  

Comedy Night

Comedy Night

Wednesday, December 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

View on Facebook  

Andrea Goodman Live

Andrea Goodman Live

Friday, December 9, 2022 @ 8:00 PM

View on Facebook  

Colton Kise Returns to BBT - LIVE

Colton Kise Returns to BBT - LIVE

Saturday, December 10, 2022 @ 8:00 PM

View on Facebook  

Jonathan Paxton

Jonathan Paxton

Thursday, December 15, 2022 @ 8:00 PM

View on Facebook  

Nick Dittmeier and the Sawdusters

Nick Dittmeier and the Sawdusters

Friday, December 16, 2022 @ 8:00 PM

View on Facebook  

James Stroud and Boot Country

James Stroud and Boot Country

Saturday, December 17, 2022 @ 8:00 PM

View on Facebook  

Sean T. Johnson

Sean T. Johnson

Friday, December 23, 2022 @ 8:00 PM

View on Facebook  

Live and Local

Live and Local

Thursday, December 29, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

View on Facebook  

John Langley Live

John Langley Live

Friday, December 30, 2022 @ 8:00 PM

View on Facebook  

Save the Nine

Save the Nine

Saturday, December 31, 2022 @ 8:00 PM

View on Facebook  

BBT On Instagram

Follow Us @bourbonbarreltavern